Hockey

Hockey

The Universal College is pleased to announce the launch of the first college hockey program in the Outaouais. The College wishes to form a men’s team and a U18 women’s team for the 2019-2020 season. They will evolve in a competitive program like Prep School, proudly displaying the colors of Unik.

The Universal College is pleased to announce the launch of the first college hockey program in the Outaouais. The College wishes to form a men’s team and a U18 women’s team for the 2019-2020 season. They will evolve in a competitive program like Prep School, proudly displaying the colors of Unik.

The program will be set up in collaboration with the Montreal-area Vikings organization, which is renowned for its elite hockey programs, and has also been running the Prep School program at Collège André-Grasset for some years now.

The men’s team will play in the PSHF league (Prep School Hockey Federation) and the women’s team will take part to games/showcases. Both teams will participate in various tournaments in Canada and the United States to provide visibility to our players and give them the opportunity to be noticed by renowned recruiters.

Our goal is to help student-athletes continue their college education while continuing to practice their high-level sport to ensure a better course.

The selection camp will be held on Saturday, April 13 at the Meredith Center in Chelsea.

Participate in the selection camp 2019-2020

You must complete the form to register for the selection camp. we will contact you to give you the date of the camp and the conditions of participation.

Selection camp 2019-2020

Step 1 of 2

50%
  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY

Hockey

Hockey

Le Collège universel est heureux d’annoncer le lancement du premier programme de hockey collégial en Outaouais. Le Collège souhaite former une équipe masculine et une équipe féminine de niveau U18 pour la saison 2019-2020. Elles évolueront dans un programme compétitif de type Prep School, en affichant fièrement les couleurs de l’Unik.

 

Le Collège universel est heureux d’annoncer le lancement du premier programme de hockey collégial en Outaouais. Le Collège souhaite former une équipe masculine et une équipe féminine de niveau U18 pour la saison 2019-2020. Elles évolueront dans un programme compétitif de type Prep School, en affichant fièrement les couleurs de l’Unik.

Le programme sera mis sur pied en collaboration avec l’organisation des Vikings de la région de Montréal qui est réputée pour ses programmes de hockey élite et qui gère également, depuis quelques années, le programme Prep School du Collège André-Grasset.

L’équipe masculine évoluera dans la ligue P.S.H.F (Prep School Hockey Federation) et l’équipe féminine participera à des parties/Showcase. Toutes deux participeront à différents tournois au Canada et aux États-Unis afin d’offrir une visibilité à nos joueur(se)s et de leur donner la possibilité d’être remarqués par des recruteurs de renom.

Notre objectif est d’aider les étudiants-athlètes à poursuivre leurs études collégiales tout en continuant à pratiquer leur sport de haut niveau afin de leur garantir un meilleur parcours.

Le camp de sélection aura lieu samedi le 25 mai à l’aréna Cholette.

Participez au camp de selection 2019-2020

Vous devez compléter le formulaire ci-dessous pour vous inscrire au camp de sélection, nous vous contacterons pour vous donner les conditions de participation.

Présélection Hockey 2019-2020

Étape 1 de 2

50%