Collège Universel

A college with so much to offer!

View the video

Pop and Jazz Music

A unique program in Outaouais!

Find out more

Social Sciences

A rewarding option

Find out more

Technical Program in Social Work

Take action within your community

Find out more

Arts, Literature and Communications

All fields of study in one program

Find out more

Natural Sciences

Programs for science enthusiasts

Find out more

Promote people and knowledge

Natural Sciences


2 years

pre-Uni

Engineering

Health

This program is meant for science enthusiasts! With a College Diploma in Natural Sciences, discover the world of health and engineering while developing your skills in the four common fields of study: chemistry, biology, physics and mathematics.

Learn more

Social Sciences


2 years

pre-Uni

Are you interested in today’s societal issues? The College Diploma in Social Sciences offers a stimulating study program both for the Individual, Contemporary Issues and Organization profile and the Mathematics, Administration and Society profile.

Learn more

Arts, Literature and Communications


2 years

pre-Uni

Diversity

Are you passionate about cinema, television, journalism, radio, social media and advertising? The College Diploma in Arts, Literature and Communications allows you to touch on all of these fields of study within the same program. This is a great opportunity to discover your passion and be well prepared for university!

Learn more

Pop and Jazz Music


2 years

pre-Uni

2x DEC

Support

This is a new addition for music fans: the College Diploma in Pop and Jazz Music! A limited number of students will be selected through a mandatory audition process. This is your chance to receive comprehensive traditional music training! The program is also offered as a double College Diploma over three years.

Learn more

Technical Program in Social Work


3 years

tech.

Offered only at Collège Universel in Outaouais, the College Diploma in Social Work will teach you to intervene with people and groups in need. Want to get involved in your community? This program includes internships that will help you play a decisive role in the field.

Learn more

FUTURE
STUDENTS

FUTURE
STUDENTS

Want to study at Collège Universel – Gatineau Campus? For more information on your program’s admission requirements, tuition and details regarding student life, join us for our Open House or become a student for a day. Send us your application now!

Admission Open House

FOREIGN
STUDENTS

FOREIGN
STUDENTS

You live outside of Canada and would like to study in Quebec, in the beautiful Outaouais region? Whatever your country of origin, we will be happy to welcome you to our college to offer high quality education, both in French and English. Take note of the mandatory particularities of your application and join our great community!

Application process

SPORTS STUDY

Sports are all you think about? Know that Collège Universel – Gatineau Campus offers student athletes the change to integrate the program of their choice in a sports study format. Whether it is women’s or men’s basketball or men’s soccer, we will do everything we can to make it easier for you to practice your sport on a daily basis, while offering the conditions needed to successfully complete your studies.

Men’s basketballSoccer

Collège Universel

Un collège qui a tant à vous offrir !

Visionner la vidéo

Musique pop et jazz

Un programme unique en Outaouais !

En savoir plus

Sciences humaines

Une option enrichissante

En savoir plus

Techniques de travail social

Intervenez auprès de votre communauté

En savoir plus

Arts, lettres et communication

Toutes les disciplines en un seul programme

En savoir plus

Sciences de la nature

Des programmes pour les passionnés de sciences

En savoir plus

Promouvoir l’être et le savoir

Sciences de la nature


2 ans

pré-uni

ing.

santé

Passionné de sciences, voilà le programme qu’il vous faut ! Grâce au DEC en sciences de la nature, découvrez le monde de la santé ou de l’ingénierie en plus de vous perfectionner dans les quatre disciplines communes : chimie, biologie, physique et mathématiques.

En savoir plus

Sciences humaines


2 ans

pré-uni

Les enjeux de la société moderne vous intéressent ? Le DEC en sciences humaines vous propose des études stimulantes, autant dans le profil Individu, enjeux contemporains et organisation que Mathématiques, administration et société.

En savoir plus

Arts, lettres et communication


2 ans

pré-uni

Approche pluridisciplinaire

Amateur de cinéma, de télévision, de journalisme, de radio, de médias sociaux et de publicité ? Le DEC en arts, lettres et communication vous permet de toucher à toutes ces disciplines au sein d’un même programme. Voilà une belle opportunité de découvrir votre passion pour bien préparer votre entrée à l’université !

En savoir plus

Musique pop et jazz


2 ans

pré-uni

Option Double DEC

Audition préalable

Grande nouveauté offerte aux amateurs de musique : le DEC en musique pop et jazz ! Un nombre limité d’étudiants sera sélectionné à travers le processus d’audition obligatoire. Voilà enfin votre chance de recevoir une formation musicale traditionnelle complète ! Le programme est également offert en double DEC sur trois ans.

En savoir plus

Techniques de travail social


3 ans

tech.

Offert uniquement par le Collège Universel en Outaouais, le DEC en techniques de travail social vous apprendra à intervenir auprès de gens et de groupes dans le besoin. Vous désirez vous impliquer auprès de votre communauté ? Voilà un programme incluant des stages qui vous permettront de jouer un rôle déterminant dans le domaine.

En savoir plus

Futurs
étudiants

Futurs
étudiants

Vous désirez étudier au Collège Universel – Campus Gatineau ? Pour tout savoir concernant les critères d’admissibilité au programme de votre choix, les frais de scolarité ainsi que tous les détails concernant la vie étudiante, participez à nos journées portes ouvertes ou devenez un étudiant d’un jour. Faites votre demande d’admission dès maintenant !

Admission Journées portes ouvertes

Étudiants
étrangers

Étudiants
étrangers

Vous habitez à l’extérieur du Canada et vous aimeriez poursuivre vos études au Québec, dans la belle région de l’Outaouais ? Quel que soit votre pays d’origine, nous serons ravis de vous accueillir dans notre collège pour vous offrir un enseignement de grande qualité, en français ou en anglais. Prenez connaissance des particularités obligatoires à votre demande d’admission et rejoignez notre belle communauté !

Le processus d’inscription

Sport-études

Le sport, c’est toute votre vie ? Sachez que le Collège Universel – Campus Gatineau offre aux étudiants athlètes la chance d’intégrer le programme de leur choix selon la formule sport-études. Qu’il s’agisse de basket-ball féminin, masculin ou encore de soccer masculin, nous ferons tout pour faciliter la pratique de votre sport au quotidien, tout en vous offrant les conditions nécessaires à la réussite de vos études.

Basket-ball masculinSoccer